IDCMPS Group | Sitemap
 
Contact Us Home / Contact Us

Herald D’souza
Finance and Operations Manager


Islam Hamed
Business Development Manager
ihamed@idcuae.ae

Ahmed Raafat
Registration and Business Development Officer
ahmed@idcmps.ae

Shiela Anarcon
Sr. Recruitment Operations Manager
shiela.anarcon@idcmps.ae

Lelani Villalobos
Recruitment Operations Manager
lelani.villalobos@idcmps.ae

Sujeet Raja
Sr. Recruitment Officer
sujeet.raja@idcmps.ae

Venolia Rodrigues
Recruitment Officer
Venolia.rodrigues@idcmps.ae

Michael Molina
Admin & Mobilization Coordinator
michael.molina@idcmps.ae